Recent Openers

A weekly listing of new dining spots around town. To recommend a spot, e-mail fresheats.

Beacon Coffee & Pantry: 805 Columbus (at Mason), 814-2551, beacon-sf.com. North Beach. Coffee and tea.

Coast: 3815 Noriega (at 45th Ave.). Outer Sunset. Coffee and wine bar.

Corner Cafe: 5800 Third St. (at Carroll). Bayview/ Hunter's Point. American.

Crumbville: 3516 Balboa (at 36th Ave.), 750-1050. Outer Richmond. Coffee and tea.

Dandelion Chocolate: 740 Valencia (at 18th St.), dandelionchocolate.com. Mission. Chocolate and pastries.

Dolce Amore: 1477 Van Ness (at Pine), 674-7716, dolceamore.co. Pacific Heights. Gelato and art gallery.

Dynamo Donut and Coffee: Marina Green (Baker), dynamodonut.com. Marina. Donuts.

Eji's Ethiopian: 331 Cortland (at Bennington), (408) 806-1801. Bernal Heights. Vegan Ethiopian.

Et Al: 2255 Polk (at Green), etalsf.com. Russian Hill. Wine bar.

Evolution Fresh: 2201 Fillmore (at Sacramento), 922-1751, evolutionfresh.com. Pacific Heights. Juice bar and smoothies.

Freddie's Trattoria: 3409 Geary (at Commonwealth), 933-8808, freddiestrattoria.com. Western Addition. Brazilian and Italian.

Golden Gate Grill: 449 Powell (at Sutter), Third Floor, sfgoldengategrill.com. Union Square. American.

K-Pop: 499 Castro (at 18th St.), 252-9500, kpopsf.com. Castro. Korean.

Little Chihuahua: 581 Valencia (at 17th St.), thelittlechihuahua.com. Mission. Mexican.

Million Thai Restaurant and Bar: 385 Taylor (at O'Farrell), million-thai.com. Tenderloin. Thai.

Old Shanghai: 5145 Geary (at 16th Ave.), 386-0388. Inner Richmond. Chinese.

Oodles: 4995 Mission (at Italy), 334-7241. Excelsior. Asian fusion.

Rosa Mexicano: 30 Mission (at Steuart), 874-4300, rosamexicano.com. SOMA. Mexican.

Root: 685 Third St. (at Townsend). SOMA. Thai.

Wrecking Ball Coffee Roasters: 1648 Pacific (at Van Ness), wreckingballcoffee.com. Russian Hill. Coffeehouse.

 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
©2014 SF Weekly, LP, All rights reserved.
Loading...