Acts To See

Two Must-See Acts This Weekend

Neo-soul Nao 8 p.m., Wednesday, Jan. 16, at The Warfield. $40; thewarfieldtheatre.com…

 

Two Must-See Acts This Week

Synthpop Washed Out (DJ set) 10 p.m., Friday, Jan. 4, at 1015…

 

Three Must-See Acts This Week

House Solardo (at Fresh Start) 4 a.m., Tuesday, Jan. 1, at The…

 

Three Must-See Acts This Week

Hip-hop Questlove 9 p.m., Saturday, Dec. 22, at Mezzanine. $35; mezzaninesf.com A…

Three Must-See Acts This Week

P-Funk George Clinton & Parliament-Funkadelic 7:30 p.m., Sunday and Monday, Dec. 16-17,…

Three Must-See Acts This Week

Indie pop Peter Bjorn and John 8 p.m., Sunday, Dec. 9, at…

Three Must-See Acts This Week

R&B Jorja Smith 8 p.m., Friday and Saturday, Nov. 23-24, at The…

Three Must-See Acts This Week

Indie pop Rex Orange County 8 p.m., Thursday and Friday, Nov. 15-16,…

Three Must-See Acts This Week

Electronic Satori 9:30 p.m., Saturday, Nov. 10, at Public Works. $15; publicsf.com…

Three Must-See Acts This Week

Downtempo Kruder & Dorfmeister 9 p.m., Saturday, Nov. 3, at The Midway.…