Get SF Weekly Newsletters
Pin It

Tags:

Past Events

  • King Lear by William Shakespeare

    • Thu., June 16, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 19, 3-5:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 26, 3-5:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sat., July 2, 8-10:30 p.m. 2016
  • Femprovisor Fest 2016

    • Thu., April 28, 7:30-11:30 p.m. 2016
  • The Quality of Life at the Phoenix Theatre

    • Fri., April 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 9, 8-10 p.m., Thu., April 14, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 16, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 17, 2-4 p.m., Thu., April 21, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 22, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., April 23, 8-10 p.m. 2016

See all past events at The Phoenix Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend