Get SF Weekly Newsletters

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Noise Pop Adds Starfucker, Ramona Falls, and More to 2013 Lineup

Posted By on Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 3:00 AM

click to enlarge The Thermals
  • The Thermals

After last week's announcement of the first batch of artists for the 2013 festival, Noise Pop is back already with more additions. New acts include Starfucker, the Thermals, and Califone, plus a few locals you might've heard of.

Here's the new group of artists, announced yesterday:


The Thermals

Ramona Falls

Sonny & the Sunsets

The Fresh & Onlys

And, to refresh your memory, names from the original announcement:

Amon Tobin

Toro Y Moi

Rogue Wave

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down

Jason Lytle


Free Energy

Ramona Falls

Bear Mountain




Sally Ford & the Sound Outside

Jenny O

Dog Bite

Sir Sly



'Tis the season where Noise Pop additions trickle out with some regularity, so you can expect us to update you as they come. Also: While Noise Pop badges are already onsale, individual show tickets went onsale yesterday. You can get both here.

The festival runs Feb. 26 through March 3.


Follow us on Twitter @SFAllShookDown, follow Ian S. Port @iPORT, and like All Shook Down on Facebook.

  • Pin It

Tags: ,

About The Author

Ian S. Port


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Popular Stories

  1. Most Popular Stories
  2. Stories You Missed

Like us on Facebook