Noise Pop 2017 Announces First Wave of Acts

Vince Staples, MSTRKRFT, The Radio Dept., Ty Segall, and more will be performing.

Today, Noise Pop has announced its first slew of artists who will be performing during the 2017 festival season. Held from February 17 to February 27, acts like Vince Staples (who played two sold-out shows in 2016), Ty Segall, and MSTRKRFT are scheduled to perform, along with Deafheaven, Blonde Redhead, Dawes, The Radio Dept., and BadBadNotGood.

Other scheduled acts include:

Los Campesinos!
Cloud Nothings
Tash Sultana
Moon Duo
The Garden
Diet Cig
Weyes Blood
The Frights
Adia Victoria
AJ Dávila
The Regrettes

This year’s event, which marks Noise Pop’s 25th year in operation, will also feature artwork created by Shepard Fairey, with whom the festival collaborated with in 2000 and 2012.

Badges for the event are already on sale, and tickets to individual shows will be available starting this Friday, November 18.

Tags: , , , ,

Related Stories