Check Out Who Will Be Playing (Free) Shows at The Levi's City Stage in Super Bowl City

Today, Levi's has officially announced the full lineup for The City Stage, the main entertainment stage in Super Bowl City. The shows are free and include performances by Grammy Award winning singer and pianist, Alicia Keys; Oakland R&B songstress, Goapele; pop band, One Republic; Grammy Award winning country group, The Band Perry, and more. The City Stage is located in Sue Bierman Park, with shows scheduled from Saturday, Jan. 30 to Sunday, Feb. 7. Check out the full performance schedule below. 

[jump] Saturday January 30
· 12-12:20 p.m. Destiny Arts
· 12:30-1:30 p.m. Sean Hayes
· 7:25 p.m. Bay Lights Re-lighting
· 7:30 p.m. Macy’s Fireworks Spectacular
· 7:50-9:30 p.m. Chris Isaak

Sunday January 31
· 12-12:30 p.m. CMC Marcus Shelby Youth
· 12:45-1:30 p.m. Marcus Shelby Trio
· 3-4 p.m. Oakland Interfaith Gospel

Monday February 1
· 12-12:30 p.m. Los Cenzontles
· 12:45-1:30 p.m. Ballet Folklore

Tuesday February 2
· 12-12:30PM: Vocal Rush
· 12:45-1:30PM: Amor Do Samba

Wednesday February 3
· 12-12:45 p.m. Loco Bloco
· 1-1:30 p.m. Taiko drummers
· 7:30-9:00 p.m. Matt Nathanson

Thursday February 4
· 12-12:30 p.m. Culture Shock
· 12:45-1:30 p.m. Le Vice
· 7:30-9:00 p.m. The Band Perry

Friday February 5
• 12-12:30 p.m. Conservatory of SF
• 12:45-1:30 p.m. Jarrod Spector
• 8:30-10 p.m. One Republic

Saturday February 6
· 12-12:15 p.m. B-Boys and DJs
· 12:45-1 p.m. B-Boys and DJs
· 7-7:45 p.m. Goapele
· 8:30-10 p.m. Alicia Keys

Sunday February 7
• 12-12:30 p.m. Latin Jazz Youth Ensemble
• 12:45-1:30 p.m. John Brothers
• 2-3 p.m. Glide 

Tags: , , , ,

Related Stories